Skip to main content

Warwick Staff

Phone: (510) 793-8660 | Fax: (510) 793-6041

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Barbara Ochoa bochoa@fusdk12.net   56103 Office Admin Principal
Jane Dymond jdymond@@fusdk12.net   56100 Office Office Secretary
Kelly Lopez klopez@@fusdk12.net   56104 Office Office Attendance
Cindy Alexander calexander@@fusdk12.net   56105 Office Office Office Assistant
Furwa Rizvi frizvi@@fusdk12.net   56081 K1 TK Teacher
Kelsey Bailey kbailey@@fusdk12.net   56081 K1 Kinder PM Teacher
Brenda Burnell bburnell@f@fusdk12.net   56082 K2 Kinder AM Teacher
Lauren Kitchens lkitchens@@fusdk12.net   56083 K3 Kinder AM Teacher
Desiree Mulhearn dmulhearn@@fusdk12.net   56083 K3 Kinder PM Teacher
Chelsea Williams cwilliams@@fusdk12.net   56082 K2 Kinder PM Teacher
Miriam Eugenio meugenio@@fusdk12.net   56008 8 1 Teacher
Danielle Johnson djohnson@@fusdk12.net   56007 7 1 Teacher
Maida  Cardenas maidacardenas@fusdk12.net   56010 10 1 Teacher
Lucia Silva lsilva@fremont.k12.ca.us   56009 9 1 Teacher
Sherrie Thompson sherriethompson@fusdk12.net   56013 13 1 Teacher
April Bishop abishop@fusdk12.net   56025 25 2 Teacher
Julie Crossman jcrossman@fusdk12.net   56024 24 2 Teacher
Rebecca Mix rmix@fusdk12.net   56032 32 2 Teacher
Kay Sexton ksexton@fusdk12.net   56023 23 2 Teacher
Andrea Thornton athornton@fusdk12.net   56034 34 2 Teacher
Judy Cuturrufo jcuturrufo@fusdk12.net   56040 40 3 Teacher
Noemi Loleng nloleng@fusdk12.net   56039 39 3 Teacher
Roberta Sherred rsherred@fusdk12.net   56035 35 3 Teacher
Lisa Huggins lhuggins@fusdk12.net   56037 37 3 Teacher
Megan Updegraff mupdegraff@fusdk12.net   56038 38 3 Teacher
Steve Spencer sspencer@fusdk12.net www 56017 17 4 Teacher
Veronica Rubalcava vrubalcava@fusdk12.net   56004 4 4 Teacher
Sonia Thomas sothomas@fusdk12.net   56005 5 4 Teacher
Kristin Rollins krollins@fusdk12.net   56018 18 4 Teacher
Sucheta Sanadi ssanadi@fusdk12.net   56033 33 4/5 SDC Teacher
Marla Franklin mgfranklin@fusdk12.net www 56022 22 5 Teacher
Jamie Hill jamiehill@fusdk12.net   56021 21 5 Teacher
Elizabeth Long elong@fusdk12.net   56006 6 5 Teacher
Nicholas Homen nhomen@fusdk12.net   56020 20 5 Teacher
Kelly Yamauchi kyamauchi@fusdk12.net www 56019 19 5/6 SDC Teacher
Lisa Reardon lreardon@fusdk12.net   56014 6 6 Teacher
Nicolette Immers nimmers@fusdk12.net www 56029 29 6 Teacher
Emily Lopes elopes@fusdk12.net www 56030 30 6 Teacher
Zahra Pelayo zpelayo@fusdk12.net www 56028 28 6 Teacher
Marty Piper mpiper@fusdk12.net www 56027 27 6 Teacher
Mary Fermi mfermi@fusdk12.net   56001 1 Science Teacher
Daniel Sze dsze@fusdk12.net www 56003 3 Science Teacher
Henry Jauregui hjauregui@fusdk12.net www 56036 36 PE Teacher
Orlando Fontes ofontes@fusdk12.net www 56036 36 PE Teacher
Gloria Sampson gsampson@fusdk12.net   56031 31 Music Teacher
Kimberly McKay kmckay@fusdk12.net   56015 15 RSP Teacher
Shannon Grant sgrant@fusdk12.net   56016 16 ELD Teacher
Dana Whitney dwhitney@fusdk12.net   56012 12 Speech Teacher
Margaret Burns mburns@fusdk12.net www 56011 11 Counselor Counselor
Donna MacRae dmacrae@fusdk12.net www 56142 Library Library Librarian
Zain Mir zmir@fusdk12.net   56107 Office Psychologist Psychologist
Alejandro Barroso abarroso1@fusdk12.net   56060 Custodial Custodian Daytime Custodian
Jonathan Moreno jmoreno@fusdk12.net   56060 Custodial Custodian Evening Custodian
Isidoro Garcia igarcia@fusdk12.net   56060 Custodial Custodian Evening Custodian
Tammy Titus ttitus@fusdk12.net   56045 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant
              Nurse Contacts by Site